Weekend Beat: Free Swimming Lessons in Stevens Point

swimlessonsBeginning this weekend, on Saturday, June 7th, Skyward, Inc. will be sponsoring the first free swimming lessons session at Donald Copps Municipal Pool/Waterslide Complex in Stevens Point. This Saturday, swimming lessons will be available to the public from 1:00 pm to 4:00 pm. There will also be another session on Sunday, June 8th, from 10:00 am to noon.

Free swimming lessons at Copps Municipal Pool goes until August. Make sure you write down the following dates so you can take advantage of this great opportunity.

Sat., June 7 (1 – 4 pm): Skyward, Inc.
Sunday, June 8 (10-noon): Marshfield Clinic, Stevens Point
Mon., June 9 (1 – 4 pm): Portage County Gazette
Saturday, June 14 (10-noon): Wisconsin Public Service
Sunday, June 15 (10-noon): Marshfield Clinic, Stevens Point
Saturday, June 21 (10-noon): Delta Dental
Sunday, June 22 (10-noon): Marshfield Clinic, Stevens Point
Saturday, June 28 (10-noon): Aspirus Stevens Point Clinic
Sunday, June 29 (10-noon): Marshfield Clinic, Stevens Point
Friday, July 4 (1 – 4 pm): Marshfield Clinic, Stevens Point
Saturday, July 12 (10-noon): McCain Foods
Sunday, July 13 (10-noon): Marshfield Clinic, Stevens Point
Saturday, July 19 (10-noon): Klasinski Clinic
Sunday, July 20 (10-noon): Marshfield Clinic, Stevens Point
Saturday, July 26 (10-noon): Ministry Health Care
Sunday, July 27 (10-noon): Marshfield Clinic, Stevens Point
Saturday, Aug. 2 (10-noon): Anderson, O’Brien, Bertz, Skrenes & Golla LLP
Sunday, Aug. 3 (10-noon): Marshfield Clinic, Stevens Point
Saturday, Aug. 9 (10-noon): Wisconsin National Guard, Stevens Point
Sunday, Aug. 10 (10-noon): Marshfield Clinic, Stevens Point

Have a great weekend from all of us at Community Insurance & Associates. Make sure to check back here next Friday for the next edition of the Weekend Beat.

Would You Like Us To Review Your Policies?

  • Drop files here or
    Max. file size: 39 MB.

    Request Your Proposal Here

    Are you ready to save time, aggravation, and money? The team at Community Insurance is here and ready to make the process as painless as possible. We look forward to meeting you!

    Call Email Quote Like Us
    Skip to content